Frances Dykstra
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Applications
919-962-5065
fran_dykstra@unc.edu

Becky Arnold
Director of Customer Relations, Finance
919-962-8585
Becky_Arnold@unc.edu

Mechelle Clayton
Director of University Services Applications
919-962-5008
mechelle_clayton@email.unc.edu

Maribel Carrion
Senior Director of Student Admin Applications and Enterprise Reporting & Departmental Systems
919-962-5016
mcarrion@email.unc.edu

Anita Collins
Manager of Change Management
919-843-3986
anita_collins@unc.edu

Don Hepp
Senior Director of Finance and Human Resources Applications
919-843-4148
dhepp@email.unc.edu

Vetri Thiagarajan
Enterprise Applications Architect and Director of Enabling Tools
919-843-4050
vetri@unc.edu